After Adoption 
E: Information@afteradoption.org.uk
T: 0800 0 568 578

Anti Bullying Network
E: info@antibullying.net

Autism Network Scotland
E: autism.network@strath.ac.uk
T: 0141 444 8146

Barnardos
T: 020 8550 8822

Carers Link

Carers Trust Scotland

Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services for young people and parents
T: 0808 802 5544

Call Scotland
E: call.scotland@ed.ac.uk
T: 0131 651 6235

Childline
T: 0800 1111

DisabledGo.com
E: enquiries@disabledgo.com
T: 01438 842 710

Enquire
E: info@enquire.org.uk
T: 0345 123 2303

Family Fund
E: info@familyfund.org.uk
T: 01904 550055

Independence
E: admin@indepen-dance.org.uk
T: 0141 559 4930/0141 552 3555

Kindred
E: Kindred.enquiries@gmail.com
T: 0131 536 0583

Respect Me
E: enquire@respectme.org.uk
T: 0844 800 8600

Sandyford
E: sandyford@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
T: 0141 211 8130

SAMH
T: 0141 530 1000

National Autistic Society
E: Nas@nas.org.uk
T: 020 7833 2299

Talktofrank - Drug misuse information
E: frank@talktofrank.com
T: 0300 123 6600

The Child Bereavement Trust
E: support@childbereavementuk.org

Therapeutic Art Sessions